44d238777c · .gitea/workflows/sonartest.yml aktualisiert · Updated 2024-11-18 20:23:15 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?